Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

TD Pavilion at the Mann

Date

Event

Thursday May 16, 7:00pm

The Avett Brothers

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 11, 7:00pm

Niall Horan

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 12, 6:30pm

Pixies, Modest Mouse and Cat Power

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 22, 8:00pm

Dispatch

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 26, 7:30pm

Sarah McLachlan

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 28, 7:30pm

Goose

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 10, 7:00pm

Daryl Hall & Elvis Costello and The Imposters

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 13, 6:30pm

Dr Dog

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 25, 8:00pm

Beck w/ Philadelphia Orchestra

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 28, 7:00pm

O.A.R. with Fitz and the Tantrums

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 10, 7:45pm

Glass Animals with Kevin Abstract

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 15, 7:00pm

New Kids On The Block

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 22, 7:30pm

Indigo Girls and Melissa Etheridge

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 24, 7:30pm

Wallows with Benee

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 28, 7:00pm

Tedeschi Trucks Band

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 30, 8:00pm

James Taylor And His All-Star Band

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 6, 7:00pm

Cage The Elephant Young The Giant & Bakar

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 7, 6:30pm

Meghan Trainor

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 15, 8:00pm

Lake Street Dive

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 17, 6:30pm

The National with The War on Drugs & Lucius

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 20, 8:00pm

Mt. Joy

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 23, 7:30pm

Kings of Leon & Phantogram

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 24, 8:00pm

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 26, 7:30pm

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats and My Morning Jacket

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 27, 7:00pm

Ween

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 28, 7:00pm

Vampire Weekend with Cults

TD Pavilion at the Mann - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix