Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Madison Square Garden

Date

Event

Friday Jan 28, 7:00pm

Minnesota Wild at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 8:00pm

The War On Drugs

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 30, 1:00pm

Seattle Kraken at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 31, 7:30pm

Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 1, 7:00pm

Florida Panthers at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 2, 7:30pm

Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 8:00pm

Kacey Musgraves

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 8, 8:30pm

Villanova Wildcats Basketball at St. John's Red Storm Basketball

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 9, 7:00pm

Morgan Wallen with Hardy and Larry Fleet

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 10, 7:00pm

Morgan Wallen with Hardy and Larry Fleet

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 11, 8:00pm

Marc Anthony

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 12, 8:00pm

Billy Joel (Rescheduled from 6/6/20 and 12/20/2020)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 13, 12:00pm

Connecticut Huskies Basketball at St. John's Red Storm Basketball

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 14, 7:30pm

Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 15, 7:00pm

Boston Bruins at New York Rangers (Rescheduled from 4/24/2022)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 16, 7:30pm

Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 17, 7:00pm

Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers (Rescheduled from 12/27/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 18, 7:30pm

Billie Eilish

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 19, 7:30pm

Billie Eilish

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 20, 7:30pm

John Mayer

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 21, 7:30pm

John Mayer

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 22, 8:00pm

Elton John (Rescheduled from 4/6/2020)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 23, 8:00pm

Elton John (Rescheduled from 4/7/2020)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 24, 7:00pm

Washington Capitals at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 25, 7:30pm

Miami Heat at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 8:00pm

New Edition with Charlie Wilson and Jodeci

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 1:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 7:30pm

Vancouver Canucks at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 1, 7:30pm

Dua Lipa with Caroline Polachek

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 2, 7:30pm

St. Louis Blues at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 4, 7:00pm

New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 5, 7:30pm

WWE Road to WrestleMania

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 6, 8:00pm

Ben Platt with Jake Wesley Rogers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 9, 2:59pm

Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Pass

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 9, 3:00pm

Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 1

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 10, 12:00pm

Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 2

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 10, 7:00pm

Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 3

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 11, 6:00pm

Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Semifinals

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 12, 6:30pm

Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Championship

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 13, 7:00pm

Tyler, The Creator with Kali Uchis

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 14, 7:00pm

Tyler, The Creator with Kali Uchis

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 15, 7:00pm

Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 16, 7:30pm

Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 17, 7:00pm

New York Islanders at New York Rangers (Rescheduled from 11/28/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 18, 7:30pm

Washington Wizards at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 20, 7:30pm

Utah Jazz at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 21, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco (Rescheduled from 12/28/21)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 22, 7:30pm

Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 24, 8:00pm

Billy Joel (Rescheduled from 07/23/2020 and 01/13/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 25, 7:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 27, 5:00pm

Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 28, 7:30pm

Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 30, 7:30pm

Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 1, 7:00pm

New York Islanders at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 2, 1:00pm

Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 3, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 6, 7:30pm

Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 7, 7:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 8, 8:00pm

Billy Joel (Rescheduled from 08/03/2020 and 02/03/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 9, 7:00pm

Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 10, 12:00am

Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Apr 11, 7:00pm

Alt-J with Portugal. The Man and Cherry Glazerr

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 12, 7:00pm

Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 16, 12:30pm

Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 19, 7:00pm

Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 20, 7:29pm

Phish - 4 Day Pass (Rescheduled from 12/29/21)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 20, 7:30pm

Phish (Rescheduled from 12/29/21)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 21, 7:30pm

Phish (Rescheduled from 12/30/21)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 22, 7:30pm

Phish (Rescheduled from 12/31/21)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 23, 7:30pm

Phish (Rescheduled from 01/01/22)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 26, 7:00pm

Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 27, 7:30pm

Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers (Rescheduled from 12/22/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 28, 8:00pm

Burna Boy

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 29, 7:00pm

Washington Capitals at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 14, 8:00pm

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 17, 7:30pm

HAIM with Princess Nokia and Faye Webster

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday May 20, 8:00pm

Eric Church

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 10, 8:00pm

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 13, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/13/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 14, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/14/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 23, 8:00pm

John Mulaney

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 24, 8:00pm

John Mulaney

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 20, 8:00pm

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 8, 8:00pm

Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/10/2020, 08/06/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 9, 8:00pm

Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/11/2020, 08/07/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 11, 8:00pm

Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/13/2020, 08/09/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 12, 8:00pm

Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/14/2020, 08/10/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 14, 8:00pm

Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 8/17/2020, 08/12/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 23, 8:00pm

Twenty One Pilots

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 24, 8:00pm

Billy Joel (Rescheduled from 05/02/20, 11/13/20, 01/14/2022)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 30, 8:00pm

Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 8/5/2020)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 31, 8:00pm

Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 8/6/2020)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 28, 7:00pm

Pet Shop Boys and New Order (Rescheduled from 9/12/2020 and 9/22/2021)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 30, 7:30pm

The Killers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 1, 7:30pm

The Killers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 22, 8:00pm

Brandi Carlile with Brittany Howard

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix