Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Madison Square Garden

Date

Event

Saturday Apr 20, 6:00pm

NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks (Game 1, Home Game 1)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 21, 3:00pm

NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Capitals at New York Rangers (Game 1, Home Game 1)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Apr 22, 7:30pm

NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks (Game 2, Home Game 2)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 24, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Capitals at New York Rangers (Game 2, Home Game 2) (Date TBD)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 26, 8:00pm

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 28, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Capitals at New York Rangers (Game 5, Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 30, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks (Game 5, Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 1, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Capitals at New York Rangers (Game 7, Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday May 3, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday May 3, 8:00pm

Andrew Schulz

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 4, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks (Game 7, Home Game 4) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 4, 8:00pm

Andrew Schulz

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 5, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday May 6, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 8, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 9, 8:00pm

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 11, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday May 13, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 14, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 16, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 18, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday May 20, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 21, 7:00pm

Megan Thee Stallion

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 21, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 22, 8:00pm

Aventura

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 23, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 23, 8:00pm

Aventura

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 26, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 28, 12:00am

NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 29, 7:30pm

Tyler Childers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 29, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 30, 7:30pm

Tyler Childers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday May 31, 12:00am

NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 1, 7:30pm

TOMORROW X TOGETHER

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 2, 7:30pm

Tomorrow X Together

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 3, 12:00am

NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 5, 7:00pm

Melanie Martinez

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 5, 12:00am

NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 6, 7:00pm

Melanie Martinez

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 6, 12:00am

NBA Finals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 8, 8:00pm

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 9, 12:00am

NBA Finals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 11, 12:00am

NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 13, 7:30pm

Niall Horan

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 13, 12:00am

NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Rangers (Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 14, 7:30pm

Niall Horan

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 16, 8:00pm

Feid

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 17, 12:00am

NBA Finals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 18, 8:00pm

Enrique Bunbury

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 20, 7:30pm

Odesza

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 21, 7:30pm

Odesza

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 22, 7:30pm

Odesza

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 23, 12:00am

NBA Finals: TBD at New York Knicks (Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 24, 8:00pm

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 25, 8:00pm

Justin Timberlake

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 26, 8:00pm

Justin Timberlake

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 28, 7:45pm

WWE Friday Night SmackDown

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 29, 8:00pm

John Summit

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 5, 8:00pm

Adora America: Bethel Espanol Lissette Acosta-Jimenez & Art Aguilera

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 11, 8:00pm

Joe Hisaishi

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 12, 8:00pm

Joe Hisaishi

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 13, 8:00pm

Joe Hisaishi

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 15, 8:00pm

Noah Kahan

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 16, 8:00pm

Noah Kahan

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 23, 8:00pm

Kid Cudi, Pusha T & Jaden

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 24, 7:00pm

The Queens of R&B - Xscape, SWV, Mya, Total and 702

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 25, 8:00pm

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 26, 6:15pm

AJR

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 27, 6:15pm

AJR

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 7, 7:00pm

The Doobie Brothers with Steve Winwood

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 9, 7:00pm

Kill Tony

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 10, 7:00pm

Kill Tony

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 13, 7:45pm

Glass Animals with Kevin Abstract

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 16, 8:00pm

Jennifer Lopez

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 17, 8:00pm

Jennifer Lopez

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 22, 8:00pm

Tate McRae

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 23, 7:30pm

Wallows with Benee

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 24, 8:00pm

Two Friends

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 29, 7:30pm

Incubus with Coheed and Cambria

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 31, 8:00pm

Los Temerarios

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 8:00pm

Los Temerarios

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 3, 7:30pm

Pearl Jam

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 4, 7:30pm

Pearl Jam

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 5, 6:30pm

Cage The Elephant, Young The Giant & Bakar

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 6, 8:00pm

Cigarettes After Sex

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 11, 7:00pm

Weezer w/ The Flaming Lips and Dinosaur Jr

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 12, 8:00pm

Hans Zimmer

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 14, 8:00pm

Lake Street Dive

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 16, 8:00pm

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 17, 8:00pm

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 18, 7:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 19, 7:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 20, 7:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 21, 7:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 22, 6:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 23, 7:30pm

Charli XCX and Troy Sivan

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 25, 6:30pm

Meghan Trainor

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 27, 7:00pm

Jelly Roll, Warren Zeiders and Alexandra Kay

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 28, 8:00pm

Mt. Joy

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 30, 7:30pm

Conan Gray with Maisie Peters

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix