Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Forrest Theatre

Date

Event

Tuesday Aug 16, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 17, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 18, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 19, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 23, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 24, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 24, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 25, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 26, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 27, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 27, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 28, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 24, 7:30pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 25, 7:30pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 26, 7:30pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 27, 8:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 28, 2:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 28, 8:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 29, 2:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 29, 6:30pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 31, 7:30pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 1, 1:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 1, 7:30pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 2, 7:30pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 3, 8:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 4, 2:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 4, 8:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 5, 1:00pm

A Soldier's Play

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 14, 7:30pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 15, 7:30pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 16, 7:30pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 17, 8:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 18, 2:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 18, 8:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 19, 1:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 19, 6:30pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 21, 7:30pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 22, 1:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 22, 7:30pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 23, 7:30pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 24, 8:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 25, 2:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 25, 8:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 26, 1:00pm

1776 - The Musical

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 18, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 19, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 20, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 21, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 22, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 22, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 23, 1:00pm

Jersey Boys

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 23, 6:30pm

Jersey Boys

Forrest Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix