Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Wells Fargo Center

Date

Event

Thursday Jan 27, 7:30pm

Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 1:00pm

Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 7:30pm

Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 31, 7:00pm

Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 1, 7:00pm

Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 2, 7:00pm

Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 12:00pm

Connecticut Huskies at Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 8:00pm

Toronto Rock at Philadelphia Wings

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 8, 7:00pm

Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 9, 7:00pm

Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers (Rescheduled from 1/18/2022)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 11, 7:00pm

Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 12, 1:00pm

Seton Hall Pirates at Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 12, 7:30pm

Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 13, 7:30pm

Billie Eilish

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 14, 7:00pm

Chris Tomlin with Hillsong United

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 15, 7:30pm

Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 17, 7:00pm

Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers (Rescheduled from 12/21/2021)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 18, 7:30pm

John Mayer

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 19, 7:30pm

Dua Lipa with Caroline Polachek

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 20, 7:30pm

TOOL with The Acid Helps

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 21, 3:00pm

Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers (Rescheduled from 1/11/2022)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 22, 7:00pm

St. Louis Blues at Philadelphia Flyers (Rescheduled from 2/28/2022)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 23, 7:30pm

Journey with Billy Idol

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 24, 8:00pm

New Edition

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 25, 7:00pm

Legendz of the Streetz

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 12:30pm

Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 7:00pm

Halifax Thunderbirds at Philadelphia Wings

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 12:00pm

Harlem Globetrotters

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 5:00pm

Harlem Globetrotters

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 1, 7:00pm

Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 2, 7:30pm

New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 3, 7:00pm

Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 4, 7:00pm

Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 5, 3:00pm

Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 6, 7:00pm

Tyler the Creator

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 7, 7:00pm

Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 8, 7:00pm

Vegas Golden Knights at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 10, 7:30pm

Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 13, 7:00pm

Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 14, 8:00pm

Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 16, 8:00pm

Bad Bunny

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 17, 7:00pm

Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 18, 7:00pm

Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 19, 8:00pm

Tame Impala

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 20, 2:00pm

New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 20, 8:30pm

Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 21, 7:00pm

Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 25, 5:59pm

NCAA Tournament - East Regional - All Sessions

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 25, 6:00pm

NCAA Tournament - East Regional- Session 1 (Sweet 16)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 27, 6:00pm

NCAA Tournament - East Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 28, 8:00pm

The Eagles

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 29, 7:00pm

Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 31, 7:30pm

Buffalo Bandits at Philadelphia Wings

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 1, 8:00pm

2Cellos

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 2, 12:30pm

Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 2, 7:00pm

Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 3, 6:00pm

Birthday Bash starring Lil Baby and Lil Durk (Rescheduled from 2/10/2022)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 5, 7:00pm

Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 9, 7:30pm

Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 9, 12:00am

Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 10, 12:00am

Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 13, 7:00pm

New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 17, 5:00pm

Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 24, 4:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 29, 7:00pm

Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 16, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/11/21)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 29, 7:30pm

New Kids on the Block

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 2, 7:00pm

Shawn Mendes

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 5, 8:00pm

Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 6, 8:00pm

Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 7/11/2020)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 10, 8:00pm

Swedish House Mafia

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 29, 8:30pm

My Chemical Romance (Rescheduled from 9/18/2020, 09/08/2021)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 2, 8:00pm

Twenty One Pilots

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 27, 7:00pm

The Killers (Rescheduled from 9/29/2020)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix