Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Wells Fargo Center

Date

Event

Tuesday Nov 12, 7:00pm

Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 13, 7:30pm

Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 15, 7:45pm

WWE Smackdown

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 16, 12:00pm

Ohio Bobcats at Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 16, 7:00pm

New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Nov 18, 7:30pm

Tool

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 20, 7:00pm

New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 21, 7:00pm

Luke Combs

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 22, 8:00pm

San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 1:00pm

Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 7:30pm

Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Nov 25, 7:00pm

Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 27, 7:00pm

Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 29, 4:00pm

Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 7:00pm

Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 2, 7:00pm

Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 3, 7:00pm

Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 5, 7:00pm

Arizona Coyotes at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 6, 8:00pm

Cher

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 7, 1:00pm

Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 7, 7:30pm

Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 8, 6:00pm

Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 8, 9:00pm

Lil Uzi Vert

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 10, 7:00pm

Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 11, 7:30pm

Jingle Ball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 13, 7:00pm

New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 14, 9:00pm

The Misfits

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 3:30pm

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 8:00pm

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 17, 7:00pm

Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 18, 7:30pm

Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 19, 7:00pm

Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 20, 8:00pm

Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 12:00pm

Kansas Jayhawks at Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 7:00pm

Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 23, 7:00pm

New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 25, 2:30pm

Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 27, 3:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 27, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 28, 11:00am

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 28, 3:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 28, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 29, 11:00am

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 29, 3:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 29, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 30, 11:00am

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 30, 3:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 30, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 31, 11:00am

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 31, 3:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 1, 12:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 1, 4:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 2, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 3, 11:00am

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 3, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 4, 11:00am

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 4, 3:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 4, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 5, 11:00am

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 5, 3:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 5, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 6, 7:00pm

Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 8, 7:30pm

Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 9, 7:00pm

Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 10, 7:00pm

Vancouver Warriors at Philadelphia Wings

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 11, 12:00pm

Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 11, 7:00pm

Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 13, 7:00pm

Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 15, 7:00pm

Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 16, 7:00pm

Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 17, 7:00pm

Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 12:00pm

Connecticut Huskies at Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 7:00pm

Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 19, 7:00pm

Rochester Knighthawks at Philadelphia Wings

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 21, 7:30pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 24, 7:00pm

New York Riptide at Philadelphia Wings

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 25, 8:30pm

Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 26, 3:00pm

Jeff Dunham

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 28, 7:30pm

Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 31, 7:00pm

Georgia Swarm at Philadelphia Wings

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 1, 12:00pm

Creighton Bluejays at Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 1, 7:00pm

Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 6, 7:00pm

New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 7, 7:00pm

Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 8, 2:30pm

Seton Hall Pirates at Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 9, 6:00pm

Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 10, 7:00pm

Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 11, 7:00pm

Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 13, 7:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 14, 7:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 15, 11:00am

Jurassic World Live

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 15, 3:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 15, 7:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 16, 12:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 16, 4:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 17, 1:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 18, 7:00pm

Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 19, 7:00pm

Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/04/19)

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 20, 8:00pm

Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 22, 1:00pm

Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix