Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Prudential Center

Date

Event

Saturday Apr 25, 8:00pm

Mega Mezcla

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 9, 5:00pm

McDonald's Gospelfest

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 24, 6:30pm

The Millennium Tour (Rescheduled from 3/22/20)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 30, 8:00pm

Marco Antonio Solis

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 10, 7:30pm

Monsta X

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 27, 8:00pm

AR Rahman

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 7, 7:00pm

The Weeknd

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 12, 8:00pm

Janet Jackson

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 14, 7:30pm

Bon Jovi

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 22, 7:00pm

All Elite Wrestling (Rescheduled from 3/25/2020)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 15, 7:30pm

Judas Priest

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 22, 8:00pm

My Chemical Romance

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 23, 8:00pm

My Chemical Romance

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 8, 7:00pm

Dan and Shay

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 17, 7:30pm

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 28, 6:00pm

Five Finger Death Punch (Rescheduled from 5/06/20)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 23, 5:30pm

WDHA's Rock the Rock Fest: Godsmack, Halestorm and Theory Of A Deadman (Rescheduled from 4/24/20)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix