Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Prudential Center

Date

Event

Wednesday Nov 13, 7:00pm

Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 14, 8:30pm

Michigan State Spartans at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 15, 7:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 16, 7:30pm

Tool

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 19, 7:00pm

Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 22, 7:30pm

Jonas Brothers

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 12:00pm

Florida A&M Rattlers at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 7:00pm

Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 26, 7:00pm

Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 29, 7:00pm

Mega Bash with Ozuna and Farruko

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 1:00pm

New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 3, 7:00pm

Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 5, 7:00pm

Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 6, 7:00pm

Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 14, 11:30am

Never Forget Tribute Classic - University of Delaware vs Villanova and Mississippi State vs Kansas State

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 18, 7:00pm

Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 19, 7:00pm

Maryland Terrapins at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 20, 7:00pm

Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 3:00pm

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 8:00pm

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 22, 4:30pm

Prairie View A&M Panthers at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 27, 7:00pm

Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 30, 2:00pm

Harlem Globetrotters

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 31, 1:00pm

Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 3, 9:00pm

Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 4, 7:00pm

Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 7, 7:00pm

New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 10, 7:30pm

Seventeen

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 11, 4:00pm

Marquette Golden Eagles at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 12, 7:00pm

Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 16, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 17, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 11:00am

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 3:00pm

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 7:00pm

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 19, 12:00pm

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 19, 4:00pm

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 20, 1:00pm

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 22, 8:30pm

Providence Friars at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 24, 7:00pm

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 25, 1:00pm

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 25, 7:00pm

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 26, 1:00pm

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 29, 6:30pm

DePaul Blue Demons at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 30, 7:30pm

Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 1, 11:00am

Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 1, 7:00pm

Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 4, 7:00pm

Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 6, 7:00pm

Jeff Dunham

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 8, 7:00pm

Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 11, 7:00pm

Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 12, 6:30pm

Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 13, 7:00pm

Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 15, 8:00pm

Marc Anthony

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 16, 6:00pm

Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 19, 6:30pm

Butler Bulldogs at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 20, 7:00pm

San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 22, 1:00pm

Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 23, 2:00pm

St. John's Red Storm at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 27, 7:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 28, 11:00am

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 28, 7:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 29, 11:00am

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 29, 3:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 29, 7:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 1, 11:00am

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 1, 3:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 1, 7:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 4, 8:30pm

Villanova Wildcats at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 6, 7:00pm

St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 7, 7:30pm

Celine Dion

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 8, 7:30pm

Celine Dion

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 10, 7:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 12, 7:00pm

Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 16, 7:30pm

Billie Eilish

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 19, 7:00pm

Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 21, 7:00pm

New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 23, 7:00pm

Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 28, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 29, 3:00pm

Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 2, 7:00pm

Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 15, 8:00pm

Elton John

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 8, 7:00pm

Dan and Shay

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix