Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Prudential Center

Date

Event

Thursday Apr 18, 7:00pm

Chris Tomlin

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 19, 7:30pm

Judas Priest

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 20, 3:30pm

PWHL Boston at PWHL New York

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 25, 5:30pm

WDHA's Rock the Rock Fest

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 27, 8:00pm

Mega Mezcla 2024 with Alex Sensation

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 30, 7:00pm

PWHL Ottawa at PWHL New York

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 7, 8:00pm

Hatsune Miku

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 11, 8:00pm

DJ Cassidy's Pass The Mic Live!

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 30, 8:00pm

Diljit Dosanjh

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 1, 6:15pm

UFC 302 - TBD VS TBD

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 1, 11:59pm

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 2, 8:00pm

Aventura

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 3, 8:00pm

Aventura

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 4, 8:00pm

Aventura

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 7, 8:00pm

Feid

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 12, 7:30pm

Chris Brown

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 15, 8:00pm

Grupo Firme

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 20, 7:00pm

Cirque du Soleil: Ovo

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 21, 3:00pm

Cirque du Soleil: Ovo

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 21, 7:00pm

Cirque du Soleil: Ovo

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 22, 3:00pm

Cirque du Soleil: Ovo

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 22, 7:00pm

Cirque du Soleil: Ovo

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 23, 8:00pm

Itzy

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 26, 7:00pm

A Day to Remember with The Story So Far and Four Year Strong

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 27, 8:00pm

Matchbox Twenty

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 28, 8:00pm

Gabriel Iglesias

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 29, 8:00pm

Jhene Aiko

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 30, 7:00pm

Kevin Hart

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 7, 12:00am

BIG3 Basketball League

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 9, 8:00pm

Janet Jackson

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 15, 7:00pm

IU

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 17, 8:00pm

Kid Cudi, Pusha T & Jaden

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 24, 7:00pm

3ICE

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 2, 7:00pm

Monster Jam

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 3, 1:00pm

Monster Jam

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 3, 7:00pm

Monster Jam

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 9, 7:00pm

Missy Elliott with Ciara, Busta Rhymes and Timbaland

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 10, 8:00pm

Jennifer Lopez

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 9, 7:30pm

Kacey Musgraves, Father John Misty & Nickel Creek

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 14, 8:00pm

Don Omar

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 17, 8:00pm

Twenty One Pilots

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 21, 6:30pm

$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Pouya, Haarper, Shakewell and Ekkstacy

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 23, 6:30pm

Korn with special guests Spiritbox and Gojira

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 29, 7:00pm

Jelly Roll, Warren Zeiders and Alexandra Kay

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 1, 12:55pm

2024-2025 New Jersey Devils Season Tickets

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 1, 7:30pm

Gold Over America Tour: Simone Biles

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 2, 8:00pm

Alofoke

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 6, 7:00pm

Maxwell with special guest Jazmine Sullivan and October London

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 8, 7:30pm

Justin Timberlake

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 9, 7:00pm

Iron Maiden

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 22, 8:00pm

Chayanne

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 24, 1:00pm

Empire Classic

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 28, 7:00pm

Aerosmith with The Black Crowes (Rescheduled from 12/28/2023)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix