Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Prudential Center

Date

Event

Friday Aug 12, 8:00pm

A.R. Rahman

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 14, 8:00pm

Pepe Aguilar

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 6, 7:30pm

Seventeen

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 8, 8:00pm

Daddy Yankee

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 10, 8:00pm

Karol G

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 13, 8:00pm

Nas and Wu Tang Clan

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 14, 8:00pm

Latin Plug

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 17, 8:00pm

Carlos Vives (Rescheduled from 02/06/2022)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 20, 8:00pm

My Chemical Romance (Rescheduled from 9/22/2020, 09/21/2021)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 21, 8:00pm

My Chemical Romance (Rescheduled from 9/23/2020, 09/22/2021)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 23, 5:50pm

Top Rank Boxing - Stevenson vs Conceicao

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 24, 8:00pm

Real Talk Comedy Tour

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 27, 7:00pm

NHL Preseason: New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 30, 7:00pm

NHL Preseason: New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 2, 7:00pm

Gabriel Iglesias

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Oct 3, 7:00pm

NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 7, 8:00pm

Post Malone

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 8, 8:00pm

Reik

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 14, 8:00pm

We Outside Comedy Tour

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 15, 7:00pm

Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 18, 7:00pm

Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 21, 7:30pm

Iron Maiden

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 22, 1:00pm

San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 23, 7:00pm

Mary J Blige

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Oct 24, 7:00pm

Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 28, 7:00pm

Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 30, 2:00pm

Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 2, 7:00pm

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 3, 7:00pm

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 4, 11:00am

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 4, 7:00pm

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 5, 11:00am

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 5, 3:00pm

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 5, 7:00pm

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 6, 11:00am

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 6, 3:00pm

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 6, 7:00pm

Disney on Ice: Frozen and Encanto

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 8, 7:00pm

Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 10, 7:00pm

Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 11, 8:00pm

Bow Wow

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 12, 7:00pm

Arizona Coyotes at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Nov 21, 7:00pm

Edmonton Oilers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 23, 7:00pm

Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 26, 7:00pm

Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 30, 7:00pm

Casting Crowns

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 1, 7:00pm

Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 6, 7:00pm

Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 8, 8:00pm

Daddy Yankee

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 9, 7:00pm

New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 13, 7:00pm

Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 15, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 17, 7:00pm

Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 23, 7:00pm

Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 28, 7:00pm

Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 1, 3:00pm

Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 5, 7:00pm

St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 7, 1:00pm

Ne York Rangers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 22, 2:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 24, 7:00pm

Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 6, 7:30pm

Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 9, 7:00pm

Seattle Kraken at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 18, 7:30pm

Carrie Underwood

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 19, 7:00pm

Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 21, 7:00pm

Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 23, 7:00pm

Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 25, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 7, 7:00pm

Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 12, 7:00pm

Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 14, 7:00pm

Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 16, 7:00pm

Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 21, 7:00pm

Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 25, 7:00pm

Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 30, 7:00pm

New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 4, 7:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 6, 7:00pm

Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 11, 7:00pm

Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 14, 7:30pm

Bruce Springsteen

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 27, 8:00pm

Anuel AA (Rescheduled from 10/13/2022)

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix