Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

The Met - Philadelphia

Date

Event

Tuesday Aug 3, 7:00pm

Lindsey Stirling

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 5, 8:00pm

Modest Mouse

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 27, 7:00pm

Deftones (Rescheduled from 8/22/2020)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 7, 8:00pm

Sting (Rescheduled from 05/01/2020 and 11/23/2020)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 8, 8:00pm

Sting (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020 and 11/24/2020)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 11, 8:00pm

Shinedown

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 15, 8:00pm

Jason Isbell (Rescheduled from 06/03/2020, 06/05/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 17, 7:00pm

Jim Gaffigan (Rescheduled from 10/23/20)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 18, 7:00pm

Jim Gaffigan (Rescheduled from 10/24/20)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 18, 9:30pm

Jim Gaffigan (Rescheduled from 10/24/20)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 1, 7:00pm

Primus (Rescheduled from 6/19/2020, 07/10/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 7, 8:00pm

Needtobreathe

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 9, 7:00pm

Patton Oswalt

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Oct 11, 8:00pm

St. Vincent

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 12, 8:00pm

Dead Can Dance with Agnes Obel (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020, 04/23/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 16, 7:30pm

Andrew Schulz

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 17, 8:00pm

Porter Robinson

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Oct 25, 7:30pm

Judas Priest with Sabaton

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 13, 7:00pm

Iliza Shlesinger (Rescheduled from 10/09/2020)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 31, 7:00pm

Bert Kreischer

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 19, 8:00pm

Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 10/4/2019, 4/23/2020, 05/17/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 23, 8:00pm

Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 03/31/2020)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 16, 8:00pm

Kaleo

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 2, 8:00pm

Russ (Rescheduled from 6/10/2020, 06/01/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 19, 8:00pm

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band (Rescheduled from 06/21/2020, 06/20/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 12, 7:00pm

Barenaked Ladies (Rescheduled from 7/14/2020, 07/13/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 7, 8:00pm

Alicia Keys (Rescheduled from 08/09/2020, 08/07/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 18, 8:00pm

David Gray (Rescheduled from 08/19/2021)

The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix