Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort

Date

Event

Saturday Jun 1, 8:00pm

Rebelution

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 15, 8:00pm

Gipsy Kings

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 21, 9:00pm

Happy Together Tour

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 22, 8:00pm

The B-52s with The Weeklings

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 23, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 28, 9:00pm

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 29, 8:00pm

Jon Batiste

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 30, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 5, 9:00pm

Pat McGann

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 6, 8:00pm

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 7, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 12, 9:00pm

Jim Jefferies

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 13, 6:00pm

Impractical Jokers Live

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 13, 9:30pm

Impractical Jokers Live

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 14, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 19, 9:00pm

Joey Fatone and AJ Mclean

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 20, 8:00pm

Pete Davidson

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 21, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 25, 9:00pm

Matt Rife

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 26, 9:00pm

Matt Rife

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 27, 7:00pm

Matt Rife

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 28, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 28, 7:30pm

Matt Rife

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 3, 8:00pm

America

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 4, 8:00pm

Black Eyed Peas

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 9, 9:00pm

Air Supply

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 11, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 16, 9:00pm

Stray Cats

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 17, 8:00pm

Iliza Shlesinger

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 18, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 24, 7:00pm

Andrew Schulz

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 25, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 4:00pm

Super Trans Am

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 13, 9:00pm

Jeff Dunham

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 28, 8:00pm

Teddy Swims and Freak Freely

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 19, 8:00pm

Brad Williams

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 8:00pm

Jim Jefferies

Ovation Hall- Ocean Casino Resort - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix