Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Walnut Street Theatre

Date

Event

Tuesday Oct 8, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 9, 7:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 10, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 11, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 12, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 12, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 7:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 15, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 16, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 16, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 17, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 17, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 18, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 19, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 19, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 20, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 23, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 23, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 24, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 24, 7:30pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 25, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 26, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 26, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 27, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 30, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 2, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 2, 8:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 3, 2:00pm

Jersey Boys

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 26, 7:30pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 27, 7:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 29, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 29, 8:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 8:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 1, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 1, 7:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 3, 7:30pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 4, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 4, 7:30pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 5, 7:30pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 6, 8:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 7, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 7, 8:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 8, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 11, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 11, 7:30pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 12, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 12, 7:30pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 13, 8:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 14, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 14, 8:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 2:00pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 18, 2:00pm

Elf The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 19, 7:30pm

Elf - The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 20, 8:00pm

Elf The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 8:00pm

Elf The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 22, 2:00pm

Elf The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 27, 2:00pm

Elf The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 28, 2:00pm

Elf The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 28, 7:00pm

Elf The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 29, 2:00pm

Elf The Musical

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 11, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 14, 7:30pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 15, 7:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 16, 7:30pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 17, 8:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 8:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 19, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 19, 7:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 21, 7:30pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 22, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 22, 7:30pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 23, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 23, 7:30pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 24, 8:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 25, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 25, 8:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 26, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 29, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 29, 7:30pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 30, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 30, 7:30pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 31, 8:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 1, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 1, 8:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 2, 2:00pm

Driving Miss Daisy

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 11, 7:30pm

Hay Fever (Preview)

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 12, 7:30pm

Hay Fever (Preview)

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 13, 7:30pm

Hay Fever (Preview)

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 14, 8:00pm

Hay Fever

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 15, 8:00pm

Hay Fever (Preview)

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 16, 7:00pm

Hay Fever

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 18, 7:30pm

Hay Fever

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 19, 7:00pm

Hay Fever

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 20, 7:30pm

Hay Fever

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 21, 8:00pm

Hay Fever

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 22, 8:00pm

Hay Fever

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 23, 2:00pm

Hay Fever

Walnut Street Theatre - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix