Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Date

Event

Saturday Apr 20, 7:30pm

Cypress Hill Sublime with Rome & Action Bronson

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday May 3, 8:00pm

Motley Crue

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 4, 8:00pm

Motley Crue

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 5, 8:00pm

Victor Manuelle

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday May 10, 8:00pm

Kelly Clarkson

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 11, 8:00pm

Kelly Clarkson

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday May 17, 8:00pm

The String Cheese Incident

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 18, 8:00pm

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday May 24, 8:00pm

Heart

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 1, 8:00pm

Silvestre Dangond

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 7, 8:00pm

Patti Labell with The Commodores

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 21, 7:00pm

A Day to Remember with Militarie Gun, The Story So Far and Four Year Strong

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 22, 7:00pm

Frankie Valli

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 29, 8:00pm

Shreya Ghoshal

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 3, 9:00pm

Kesha

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 19, 8:00pm

Totally Tubular Festival: Thomas Dolby Modern English & Men Without Hats

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 27, 8:00pm

Ludacris & T.I.

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 9, 6:30pm

Whiskey Myers

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 10, 8:00pm

Chelsea Handler with Matteo Lane

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 23, 8:00pm

Bush, Jerry Cantrell & Candlebox

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 30, 7:00pm

Koe Wetzel with Dylan Wheeler, Treaty Oak Revival

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 31, 8:00pm

Miranda Lambert

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 14, 7:30pm

Kevin James

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 28, 7:00pm

Creed, 3 Doors Down & Finger Eleven

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 1, 12:00am

Snoop Dogg

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix