Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Date

Event

Sunday Aug 14, 7:00pm

WWE: Sunday Stunner

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 19, 8:00pm

Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 08/08/2020, 08/06/2021)

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 27, 7:00pm

Tom Segura

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 3, 8:00pm

Bert Kreischer

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 4, 8:00pm

Bert Kreischer

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 9, 8:00pm

John Fogerty

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 24, 8:00pm

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 1, 8:00pm

Ben Platt with Jake Wesley Rogers (Rescheduled from 03/04/2022)

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 7, 8:00pm

Daryl Hall and John Oates

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 14, 8:00pm

Wisin y Yandel

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 15, 8:00pm

Freestyle Free For All

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 22, 8:00pm

Tom Segura

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 11, 8:00pm

Foreigner

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 12, 8:00pm

Eros Ramazzotti

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 9, 8:00pm

Greta Van Fleet with Rival Sons and The Velveteers (Rescheduled from 04/01/2022)

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 10, 7:00pm

Greta Van Fleet with Rival Sons and The Velveteers (Rescheduled from 04/02/2022)

Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix