Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Beacon Theatre - NY

Date

Event

Tuesday Jul 23, 8:00pm

Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 1, 8:00pm

Girly Swirlies Night Out

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 2, 8:00pm

Girly Swirlies Night Out

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 3, 8:00pm

PJ Morton

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 15, 8:00pm

Idina Menzel

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 18, 7:30pm

John Oliver & Seth Meyers

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 27, 8:00pm

Passenger

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 28, 8:00pm

Waxahatchee

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 6, 8:00pm

Glen Hansard

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 7, 6:30pm

Kurtis Conner

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 10, 7:30pm

Julieta Venegas

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 12, 8:00pm

Peter Frampton

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 14, 7:30pm

Ben Schwartz & Friends

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 17, 7:30pm

Ghost Files Live!

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 18, 7:00pm

Tom Jones

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 19, 8:00pm

Cancelled Podcast - Tana Mongeau and Brooke Schofield

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 21, 7:00pm

Dane Cook

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 22, 7:30pm

John Oliver and Seth Meyers

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 24, 7:30pm

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 25, 7:30pm

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 26, 7:30pm

Wanda Sykes

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 28, 8:00pm

Whitney Cummings

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 4, 8:00pm

Psychedelic Furs, The Jesus and Mary Chain with Frankie Rose

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 5, 8:00pm

Beat - King Crimson Tribute

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 9, 8:00pm

Calum Scott

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 10, 7:30pm

Ronny Chieng

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 11, 8:00pm

Rex Orange County

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 12, 8:00pm

Rex Orange County

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 8:00pm

Rex Orange County

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 17, 8:30pm

THE THE

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 18, 8:00pm

Jesse McCartney

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 20, 7:30pm

John Oliver and Seth Meyers

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Oct 21, 8:00pm

Air

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 22, 8:00pm

Air

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 24, 8:00pm

Bridget Everett

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 25, 7:00pm

Iliza Shlesinger

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 26, 7:00pm

Iliza Shlesinger

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 8, 7:00pm

Jeff Arcuri

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 8, 10:00pm

Jeff Arcuri

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 9, 8:00pm

New York Comedy Festival: Judd Apatow and Friends

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 15, 8:00pm

Adam Ray

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 16, 7:00pm

Bill Maher

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 5:00pm

Jerry Seinfeld

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 8:00pm

Jerry Seinfeld

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 24, 7:30pm

John Oliver and Seth Meyers

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Nov 25, 8:00pm

Chris Fleming

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 1, 8:00pm

Jesse Malin Benefit

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 2, 8:00pm

Jesse Malin Benefit

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 5, 8:00pm

Aurora with Biig Piig

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 6, 8:00pm

Aurora

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 7:30pm

John Oliver and Seth Meyers

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 19, 8:00pm

Modi

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 5:00pm

Jerry Seinfeld

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 8:00pm

Jerry Seinfeld

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 17, 7:30pm

Sarah Silverman

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 7:30pm

Sarah Silverman

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 25, 7:30pm

Andrew Santino

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 12, 7:30pm

Dawes and Winnetka Bowling League

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix