Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Beacon Theatre - NY

Date

Event

Thursday Feb 3, 7:30pm

Eddie Vedder

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 4, 7:30pm

Eddie Vedder

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 7:00pm

Chris Distefano

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 11, 8:00pm

Andy Grammer

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 15, 7:30pm

Dr. Jordan Peterson

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 16, 7:30pm

Dr Jordan Peterson

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 17, 7:30pm

The Marshall Tucker Band with Dave Mason

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 18, 7:30pm

Ronny Chieng

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 18, 10:00pm

Ronny Chieng

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 19, 8:00pm

Dariush

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 25, 8:00pm

Darius Rucker with Caylee Hammack

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 8:00pm

Darius Rucker with Caylee Hammack

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 11, 8:00pm

St. Paul and The Broken Bones

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 12, 8:00pm

Slash with Myles Kennedy

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 16, 8:00pm

Styx (Rescheduled from 03/15/2020)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 17, 7:00pm

Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova (The Swell Season)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 20, 6:00pm

Tig Notaro

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 25, 8:00pm

The Allman Brothers Band Presents The 50th Anniversary of Eat A Peach

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 26, 8:00pm

The Allman Brothers Band Presents The 50th Anniversary of Eat A Peach

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 27, 8:00pm

Nick Cave and Warren Ellis

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 28, 8:00pm

Nick Cave and Warren Ellis

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 30, 7:30pm

Tom Segura

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 1, 7:00pm

Taylor Tomlinson

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 2, 8:00pm

The Bachelor Live (Rescheduled from 3/21/2020, 1/15/2021)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 3, 8:00pm

Steve Hackett

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 6, 8:00pm

Airborne Toxic Event (Rescheduled from 10/22/2020, 03/07/2021)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 8, 8:00pm

Gov't Mule (Rescheduled from 12/30/2021)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 9, 9:00pm

Gov't Mule (Rescheduled from 12/31/2021)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 12, 8:00pm

Little Feat

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 14, 7:00pm

Amos Lee

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 16, 8:00pm

Watchhouse - Mandolin Orange with Erin Rae

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 20, 8:00pm

Angela Aguilar

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 4, 8:00pm

Lucius

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday May 20, 8:00pm

Last Podcast on the Left

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 21, 8:00pm

Joe Jackson

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 2, 8:00pm

Pod Save America

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 6, 8:00pm

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band (Rescheduled from 6/2/2020 and 6/8/2021)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 7, 8:00pm

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band (Rescheduled from 6/3/2020 and 6/9/2021)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 8, 8:00pm

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band (Rescheduled from 6/5/2020 and 6/11/2021)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 21, 8:00pm

Bonnie Raitt

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 22, 8:00pm

Bonnie Raitt

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 28, 8:00pm

Ludovico Einaudi

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 21, 7:59pm

Widespread Panic - 5 Day Pass (Rescheduled from 09/16/2021, 01/13/2022)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 21, 8:00pm

Widespread Panic - Thursday (Rescheduled from 09/16/2021, 01/13/2022)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 22, 8:00pm

Widespread Panic - Friday (Rescheduled from 09/17/2021, 01/14/2022)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 23, 8:00pm

Widespread Panic - Saturday (Rescheduled from 09/18/2021, 01/15/2022)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 24, 8:00pm

Widespread Panic - Sunday (Rescheduled from 09/19/2021, 01/16/2022)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 25, 8:00pm

Widespread Panic - Monday (Rescheduled from 09/20/2021, 01/17/2022)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 31, 8:00pm

Hanson

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 7:00pm

Gilberto Santa Rosa

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 18, 7:00pm

Jerry Seinfeld (Rescheduled from 3/13/2020)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 18, 9:30pm

Jerry Seinfeld (Rescheduled from 3/13/2020)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 19, 7:00pm

Jerry Seinfeld (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 19, 9:30pm

Jerry Seinfeld (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020)

Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix