Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Academy of Music - PA

Date

Event

Friday Dec 8, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 9, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 9, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 10, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 10, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 13, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 14, 11:00am

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 14, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 15, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 16, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 16, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 17, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 17, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 20, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 20, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 21, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 21, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 22, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 22, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 23, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 23, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 24, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 26, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 26, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 27, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 27, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 28, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 28, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 29, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 29, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 30, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 3, 7:30pm

Ain't Too Proud- The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 4, 1:00pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 4, 7:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 5, 8:00pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 6, 2:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 6, 8:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 7, 1:00pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 7, 6:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 9, 7:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 10, 7:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 11, 7:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 12, 8:00pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 13, 2:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 13, 8:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 14, 1:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 14, 6:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 16, 7:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 17, 1:00pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 17, 7:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 18, 7:30pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 19, 8:00pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 20, 2:00pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 20, 8:00pm

Aint Too Proud

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 21, 1:00pm

Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 6, 7:30pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 7, 7:30pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 8, 7:30pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 9, 7:30pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 10, 2:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 10, 8:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 11, 1:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 11, 6:30pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 13, 6:30pm

Mrs. Doubtfire

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 14, 1:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 14, 7:30pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 15, 12:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 15, 7:30pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 16, 8:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 17, 2:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 17, 8:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 18, 1:00pm

Mrs. Doubtfire

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 23, 7:30pm

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 24, 2:00pm

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 24, 7:30pm

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 25, 2:00pm

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 29, 7:30pm

Giselle

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 1, 7:30pm

Giselle

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 2, 2:00pm

Giselle

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 2, 7:30pm

Giselle

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 3, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: Giselle

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 9, 12:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: Giselle

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 9, 5:30pm

Philadelphia Ballet: Giselle

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 10, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet: Giselle

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 14, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Ballet

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 15, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 15, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Ballet

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 16, 2:00pm

Philadelphia Ballet

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 16, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Ballet

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 21, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 22, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 23, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 23, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 24, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 24, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 26, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 27, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 27, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 28, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 29, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix