Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Academy of Music

Date

Event

Thursday Mar 4, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 5, 11:00am

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 5, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 8:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 7, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 11, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 12, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 8:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 14, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 18, 7:30pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 19, 8:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 20, 2:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 20, 8:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 27, 8:00pm

Ain't Too Proud

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 11, 7:30pm

Wynton Marsalis with Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 30, 8:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 2, 2:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 5, 7:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 7, 8:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 9, 2:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 27, 7:30pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 28, 8:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 29, 2:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 5, 2:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 5, 8:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 6, 2:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 23, 8:00pm

Cody Ko with Noel Miller (Rescheduled from 04/01/2020 and 10/03/2020)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 27, 7:30pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 28, 7:30pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 29, 7:30pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 30, 8:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 31, 2:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 31, 8:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 1, 1:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 1, 6:30pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 3, 7:30pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 4, 1:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 4, 7:30pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 5, 7:30pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 6, 8:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 7, 2:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 7, 8:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 8, 1:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 30, 8:00pm

David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/4/2020 and 10/4/2020)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix