Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Academy of Music

Date

Event

Friday Sep 18, 8:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 20, 2:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 23, 7:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 25, 8:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 27, 2:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 4, 2:00pm

David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 8, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 9, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 10, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 10, 8:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 11, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 15, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 16, 11:00am

Pennsylvania Ballet - Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 16, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet - Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 17, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet - Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 17, 8:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet - Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 18, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet - Cinderella

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 11, 7:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 12, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 12, 7:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 13, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 13, 5:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 17, 7:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 18, 11:00am

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 18, 7:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 19, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 19, 5:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 20, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 20, 5:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 22, 7:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 23, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 23, 7:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 24, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 26, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 26, 5:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 27, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 27, 5:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 28, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 28, 5:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 29, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 29, 5:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 30, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 30, 5:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 31, 12:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 7, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 8, 8:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 10, 1:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 10, 6:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 12, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 13, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 14, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 15, 8:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 16, 2:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 16, 8:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 17, 1:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 17, 6:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 29, 8:00pm

Opera Company of Philadelphia: Oedipus Rex

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 31, 2:00pm

Opera Company of Philadelphia: Oedipus Rex

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 25, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 26, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 27, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 27, 8:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 28, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 4, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 5, 11:00am

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 5, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 8:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 7, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 11, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 12, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 8:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 14, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 30, 8:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 2, 2:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 5, 7:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 7, 8:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 9, 2:00pm

Opera Philadelphia - Tosca

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 13, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 14, 11:00am

Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 14, 7:30pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 15, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 15, 8:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 16, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 28, 8:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 29, 2:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 5, 2:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 5, 8:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 6, 2:00pm

The Lion King

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 23, 8:00pm

Cody Ko with Noel Miller (Rescheduled from 04/01/2020 and 10/03/2020)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix