Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Academy of Music

Date

Event

Friday Jan 28, 7:30pm

Alvin Ailey

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 4, 7:00pm

Hasan Minhaj

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 7:00pm

Hasan Minhaj

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 10:00pm

Hasan Minhaj

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 9, 7:30pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 7/28/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 10, 1:00pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 10, 7:30pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 7/29/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 11, 8:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 7/30/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 12, 2:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 7/31/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 12, 8:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 7/31/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 13, 1:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/1/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 13, 6:30pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/1/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 15, 7:30pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/3/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 16, 1:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/4/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 16, 7:30pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/4/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 17, 7:30pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/5/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 18, 8:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/6/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 19, 2:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/7/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 19, 8:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/7/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 20, 1:00pm

Hadestown (Rescheduled from 8/8/2021)

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 20, 6:30pm

Hadestown

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 22, 7:30pm

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 23, 7:30pm

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 24, 7:30pm

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 25, 8:00pm

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 2:00pm

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 8:00pm

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 1:00pm

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 6:30pm

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 3, 7:30pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 4, 7:30pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 5, 2:00pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 5, 7:30pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 6, 2:00pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 10, 7:30pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 11, 7:30pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 12, 2:00pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 12, 7:30pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 13, 2:00pm

Swan Lake

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 17, 7:30pm

Bold Brilliant Balanchine

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 18, 7:30pm

Bold Brilliant Balanchine

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 19, 2:00pm

Bold Brilliant Balanchine

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 19, 7:30pm

Bold Brilliant Balanchine

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 20, 2:00pm

Bold Brilliant Balanchine

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 29, 7:30pm

Waitress - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 30, 7:30pm

Waitress - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 31, 7:30pm

Waitress - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 1, 8:00pm

Waitress - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 2, 2:00pm

Waitress - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 2, 8:00pm

Waitress - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 3, 1:00pm

Waitress - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 3, 6:30pm

Waitress - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 8, 8:00pm

Diana Krall

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 12, 7:00pm

Disney Princess - The Concert

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 12, 2:00pm

Humankind

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 12, 7:30pm

Humankind

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 13, 7:30pm

Humankind

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 14, 7:30pm

Humankind

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 15, 2:00pm

Humankind

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 12, 7:30pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 13, 7:30pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 14, 7:30pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 15, 8:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 16, 2:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 16, 8:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 17, 1:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 17, 6:30pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 19, 7:30pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 20, 1:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 20, 7:30pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 21, 7:30pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 22, 8:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 23, 2:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 23, 8:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 24, 1:00pm

To Kill a Mockingbird

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix