Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Academy of Music

Date

Event

Wednesday Nov 13, 8:00pm

Alec Baldwin

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 19, 7:30pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 20, 7:30pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 21, 7:30pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 22, 8:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 2:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 8:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 24, 1:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 24, 6:30pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 26, 7:30pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 27, 1:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 27, 7:30pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 29, 2:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 29, 8:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 2:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 8:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 1, 1:00pm

Mean Girls - The Musical

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 6, 7:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 7, 2:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 7, 7:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 8, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 8, 5:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 13, 7:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 14, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 14, 5:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 5:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 19, 7:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 20, 2:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 20, 7:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 5:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 22, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 22, 5:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 23, 2:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 24, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 26, 2:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 27, 2:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 28, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 28, 5:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 29, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 29, 5:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 30, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 30, 5:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 31, 12:00pm

The Nutcracker

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 7, 7:30pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 8, 7:30pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 9, 7:30pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 10, 8:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 11, 2:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 11, 8:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 12, 1:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 12, 6:30pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 14, 7:30pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 15, 1:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 15, 7:30pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 16, 7:30pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 17, 8:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 2:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 18, 8:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 19, 1:00pm

The Band's Visit

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 31, 8:00pm

Verdi: Requiem

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 2, 2:00pm

Verdi: Requiem

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 8, 10:00am

Nick Jr. Live

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 8, 2:00pm

Nick Jr. Live

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 8, 6:00pm

Nick Jr. Live

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 9, 2:00pm

Nick Jr. Live

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 18, 7:30pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 19, 7:30pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 20, 7:30pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 21, 8:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 22, 2:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 22, 8:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 23, 1:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 23, 6:30pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 25, 7:30pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 26, 1:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 26, 7:30pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 27, 7:30pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 28, 8:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 29, 2:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 29, 8:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 1, 1:00pm

Hello Dolly

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 17, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 18, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 19, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 20, 8:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 21, 2:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 21, 8:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 22, 1:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 22, 6:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 24, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 25, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 26, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 27, 8:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 28, 2:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 28, 8:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 29, 1:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 29, 6:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 11, 2:00pm

Jesus Christ Superstar

Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix