Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Academy of Music - PA

Date

Event

Friday Apr 26, 8:00pm

Madame Butterfly

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 28, 2:00pm

Madame Butterfly

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 3, 8:00pm

Madame Butterfly

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 5, 2:00pm

Madame Butterfly

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 9, 7:30pm

The Dream

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 10, 7:30pm

The Dream

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 11, 2:00pm

The Dream

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 11, 7:30pm

The Dream

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 12, 2:00pm

The Dream

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 9, 7:30pm

Rhett and Link

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 21, 8:00pm

Ben Platt

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 8, 1:00pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 16, 7:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 17, 7:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 18, 7:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 19, 7:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 20, 1:00pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 20, 8:00pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 21, 1:00pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 21, 6:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 23, 7:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 24, 1:00pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 24, 7:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 25, 7:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 26, 7:30pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 27, 1:00pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 27, 8:00pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 28, 1:00pm

Funny Girl

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 6, 7:30pm

Mamma Mia!

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 7, 7:30pm

Mamma Mia!

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 8, 1:00pm

Mamma Mia!

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 8, 7:30pm

Mamma Mia!

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 9, 7:30pm

Mamma Mia!

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 10, 2:00pm

Mamma Mia!

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 10, 8:00pm

Mamma Mia!

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 11, 1:00pm

Mamma Mia!

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 27, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 28, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 29, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 30, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 31, 1:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 31, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 1:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 6:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 3, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 4, 1:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 4, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 5, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 6, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 7, 1:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 7, 7:30pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 8, 1:00pm

Les Miserables

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 25, 7:00pm

The Listeners

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 27, 8:00pm

The Listeners

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 29, 2:00pm

The Listeners

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 1, 7:30pm

The Book Of Mormon

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 2, 7:30pm

The Book Of Mormon

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 3, 7:30pm

The Book Of Mormon

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 4, 7:30pm

The Book Of Mormon

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 5, 1:30pm

The Book Of Mormon

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 5, 7:30pm

The Book Of Mormon

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 6, 1:00pm

The Book Of Mormon

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 6, 6:30pm

The Book Of Mormon

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 9, 7:30pm

An Evening with Ina Garten

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 11, 7:00pm

Mike Birbiglia

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 29, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 30, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 31, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 1, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 2, 1:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 2, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 3, 1:00pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 3, 7:00pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 6, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 7, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 8, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 9, 1:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 9, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 10, 1:00pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 10, 7:00pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 12, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 13, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 14, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 15, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 16, 1:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 16, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 17, 1:00pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 17, 7:00pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 19, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 20, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 21, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 22, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 1:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 7:30pm

Hamilton

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 8, 7:30pm

MJ - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 9, 1:30pm

MJ - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 9, 7:30pm

MJ - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 10, 7:30pm

MJ - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 11, 1:30pm

MJ - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 12, 1:00pm

MJ - The Musical

Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix