Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Date

Event

Friday Aug 23, 7:30pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 24, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 25, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 28, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 28, 2:00pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part One

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 28, 7:30pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 29, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 31, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 2:00pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part One

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 7:30pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 4, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 5, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 7, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 8, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 11, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 12, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 14, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 15, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 18, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 19, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 21, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 22, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 25, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 26, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 28, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 29, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 2, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 3, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 5, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 6, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 9, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 10, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 12, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 16, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 17, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 19, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 20, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 23, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 23, 7:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 24, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 25, 7:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 26, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 27, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 29, 7:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 30, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 31, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 31, 7:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 2, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 2, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 3, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 6, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 7, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 9, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 10, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 13, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 13, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 14, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 14, 7:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 16, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 17, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 17, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 20, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 21, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 23, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 24, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 26, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 26, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 27, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 27, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 29, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 4, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 5, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 5, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 7, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 7, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 8, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 11, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 11, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 12, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 12, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 14, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 14, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 1:00pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part One

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 6:30pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 18, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 18, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 19, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 19, 7:29pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 20, 7:30pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 21, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 22, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 22, 12:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 23, 1:59pm

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two

Lyric Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Buy
Tix