Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Buffalo Bills

Date

Event

Friday Aug 14, 7:30pm

NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Baltimore Ravens

M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 21, 7:00pm

NFL Preseason: Atlanta Falcons at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 29, 4:00pm

NFL Preseason: Indianapolis Colts at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 3, 7:00pm

NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Detroit Lions

Ford Field - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 13, 1:00pm

New York Jets at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 20, 1:00pm

Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins

Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 27, 1:00pm

Los Angeles Rams at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 4, 1:25pm

Buffalo Bills at Las Vegas Raiders

Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 11, 12:00pm

Buffalo Bills at Tennessee Titans

Nissan Stadium - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 15, 8:20pm

Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 25, 1:00pm

Buffalo Bills at New York Jets

MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 1, 1:00pm

New England Patriots at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 8, 1:00pm

Seattle Seahawks at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 15, 2:05pm

Buffalo Bills at Arizona Cardinals

State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 29, 1:00pm

Los Angeles Chargers at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 7, 5:15pm

Buffalo Bills at San Francisco 49ers

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 13, 8:20pm

Pittsburgh Steelers at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 20, 12:00am

Buffalo Bills at Denver Broncos (Date TBD)

Broncos Stadium at Mile High - Denver, CO

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 28, 8:15pm

Buffalo Bills at New England Patriots

Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 3, 1:00pm

Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills

New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY

Buy
Tix