Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Justin Bieber

Date

Event

Wednesday Jun 2, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/26/2020)

Pechanga Arena - San Diego, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 4, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/02/2020)

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 5, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/05/2020)

Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 7, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 8, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 10, 7:00pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/17/2020)

Moda Center - Portland, OR

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 11, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 13, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/09/2020)

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 16, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/06/2020)

T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) - Kansas City, MO

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 17, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020)

BOK Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 19, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/21/2020)

Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 22, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

United Center - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 23, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

United Center - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 25, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/16/2020)

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 26, 7:00pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020)

American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 28, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/30/2020)

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 29, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/08/2020)

Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 1, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/04/2020)

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 3, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 5, 7:00pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 09/01/2020)

Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 6, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 09/14/2020)

Bell Centre - Montreal, QC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 8, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

TD Garden - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 9, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 11, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 13, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 14, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 16, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 17, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 19, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/24/2020)

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 20, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 22, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 23, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 25, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/13/2020)

Enterprise Center - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 26, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/11/2020)

Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 28, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 08/21/2020)

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 29, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/29/2020)

Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 31, 7:00pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/21/2020)

American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 2, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020)

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 5, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020)

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 6, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/28/2020)

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 8, 7:00pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/13/2020)

Pepsi Center - Denver, CO

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 11, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 12, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 14, 7:30pm

Justin Bieber

The Forum - Inglewood, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 15, 7:00pm

Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/19/2020)

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Buy
Tix

Justin Bieber Tickets

Making his return to the musical stage, Justin Bieber plans to tour from Seattle to New Jersey, singing his new upcoming album Changes. Beginning at age 13, he became a pop sensation, making the Billboards Hot 100. Earning 12x Platinum for his single hit “Baby”, won numerous awards including a Grammy Awards, and selling over 105 million records in the US. Beliebers can expect nothing but the best, as the music will be singing about a new aspect of his life. Tickets are expected to sell out fast. Don’t miss out, get your no service fee tickets here now.