Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

The Prom

Date

Event

Thursday Jan 27, 7:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 28, 7:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 2:00pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 7:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 30, 1:00pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 30, 6:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 1, 7:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 2, 7:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 3, 1:00pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 3, 7:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 4, 7:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 2:00pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 7:30pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 6, 1:00pm

The Prom

Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 22, 7:30pm

The Prom

Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 23, 7:30pm

The Prom

Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 24, 7:30pm

The Prom

Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 25, 8:00pm

The Prom

Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 2:00pm

The Prom

Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 8:00pm

The Prom

Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 1:00pm

The Prom

Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 6:30pm

The Prom

Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 1, 7:30pm

PROM

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 2, 7:30pm

PROM

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 3, 1:30pm

PROM

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 4, 8:00pm

PROM

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 5, 2:00pm

PROM

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 5, 8:00pm

PROM

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 6, 2:00pm

PROM

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 8, 7:00pm

The Prom

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 9, 7:00pm

The Prom

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 10, 7:30pm

The Prom

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 11, 7:30pm

The Prom

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 12, 2:00pm

The Prom

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 12, 8:00pm

The Prom

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 13, 1:00pm

The Prom

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 13, 6:30pm

The Prom

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 22, 7:30pm

PROM

Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 23, 7:30pm

PROM

Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 24, 7:30pm

PROM

Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 25, 8:00pm

PROM

Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 26, 2:00pm

PROM

Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 26, 8:00pm

PROM

Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 27, 1:00pm

PROM

Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 27, 6:30pm

PROM

Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 12, 7:30pm

PROM (Rescheduled from 5/18/2021)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 13, 7:30pm

PROM (Rescheduled from 5/19/2021)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 14, 7:30pm

PROM (Rescheduled from 5/20/2021)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 15, 8:00pm

PROM (Rescheduled from 5/21/2021)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 16, 2:00pm

PROM (Rescheduled from 5/22/2021)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 16, 8:00pm

PROM (Rescheduled from 5/22/2021)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 17, 1:00pm

PROM (Rescheduled from 5/23/2021)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 17, 6:30pm

PROM (Rescheduled from 5/23/2021)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 26, 7:30pm

The Prom

Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 27, 7:30pm

The Prom

Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 28, 7:30pm

The Prom

Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 29, 8:00pm

The Prom

Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 30, 2:00pm

The Prom

Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 30, 8:00pm

The Prom

Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 31, 1:30pm

The Prom

Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 31, 7:00pm

The Prom

Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 12, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 13, 2:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 13, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 19, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 2:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 1:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 6:30pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 26, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 27, 2:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 27, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 28, 1:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 3, 2:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 3, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 4, 1:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 8, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 9, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 10, 2:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 10, 8:00pm

The Prom

Ahmanson Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix