Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Dear Evan Hansen

Date

Event

Tuesday Dec 7, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 4/6/2021)

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 8, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 4/7/2021)

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 9, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 4/8/2021)

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 10, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 4/9/2021)

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 11, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 4/10/2021)

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 11, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 4/10/2021)

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 11, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 12, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 4/11/2021)

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 12, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 12, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 4/11/2021)

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 12, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 15, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 16, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 16, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 16, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 17, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 17, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 18, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 18, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 18, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 18, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 19, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 19, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 19, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 19, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 22, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 22, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 23, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 26, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 26, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 27, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 28, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 28, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 29, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 29, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 30, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 30, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 31, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 1, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 1, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 1, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 2, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 2, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 2, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 4, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 5, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 6, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 7, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 8, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 8, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 8, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 9, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 9, 1:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 9, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 9, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 11, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 12, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 13, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 14, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 14, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 15, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 15, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 15, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 15, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 16, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 16, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 16, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 16, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 19, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 20, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 21, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 21, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 22, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 22, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 22, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 22, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 23, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 23, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 23, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 23, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 25, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 26, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 27, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 28, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 28, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 30, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 30, 1:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 30, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 30, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 1, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 2, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 3, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 4, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 5, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 6, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Music Box Theatre (NY) - New York, NY

Buy
Tix