Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Dear Evan Hansen

Date

Event

Tuesday Nov 17, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 18, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 19, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 20, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 21, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 21, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 22, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 22, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 24, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 25, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 27, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 27, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 28, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 28, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 29, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 29, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 2, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 3, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 4, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 5, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 6, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 6, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 7, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 7, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 9, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 10, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 11, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 12, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 13, 1:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 13, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 14, 1:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 14, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 2, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Barbara B. Mann Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 3, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Barbara B. Mann Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 4, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Barbara B. Mann Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 5, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Barbara B. Mann Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Barbara B. Mann Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Barbara B. Mann Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 7, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Barbara B. Mann Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 7, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Barbara B. Mann Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 9, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 10, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 10, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 11, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 12, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 14, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 6, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 7, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 8, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 9, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 10, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 10, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 11, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 11, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts - Greensboro, NC

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 13, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 13, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 6/2/20)

Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 14, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 6/3/20)

Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 14, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 15, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 6/4/20)

Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 15, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 16, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 16, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 6/5/20)

Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 17, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 17, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 6/6/20)

Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 17, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 6/6/20)

Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 17, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 18, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 6/7/20)

Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 18, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 18, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen (Rescheduled from 6/7/20)

Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 18, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 27, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 28, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 29, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 30, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 1, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 1, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 2, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 2, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 4, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 5, 7:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 6, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 7, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 8, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 8, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 9, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 9, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 11, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 12, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 13, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 14, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 15, 2:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 15, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 16, 1:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 16, 6:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 18, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 19, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 20, 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 21, 8:00pm

Dear Evan Hansen

Emerson Colonial Theatre - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix