Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Dave Matthews Band

Date

Event

Saturday Aug 20, 7:29pm

Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Pass (8/20-8/21) (Rescheduled from 5/28/2022)

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band (Rescheduled from 5/28/2022)

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band (Rescheduled from 5/29/2022)

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 30, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 1, 1:00pm

Dave Matthews Band - Camping Pass

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 2, 3:00pm

Dave Matthews Band 3-Day Pass

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 2, 5:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 3, 5:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 4, 5:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 9, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 10, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 14, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 16, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 17, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 19, 7:30pm

Dave Matthews Band

Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 20, 7:30pm

Dave Matthews Band

Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 24, 12:00pm

Sound On Sound Festival with Dave Matthews, The Lumineers, Stevie Nicks (Two Day Pass)

Seaside Park - Bridgeport, CT

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 24, 1:00pm

Farm Aid Festival: Willie Nelson, John Mellencamp, Dave Matthews Band & Chris Stapleton

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC

Buy
Tix