Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Dave Matthews Band

Date

Event

Friday May 20, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 21, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 25, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 28, 7:29pm

Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Pass (5/28-5/29)

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 28, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 29, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 3, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Credit One Stadium - Charleston, SC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 4, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Credit One Stadium - Charleston, SC

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 6, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Daily's Place - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 7, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Daily's Place - Jacksonville, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 10, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 11, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 17, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 18, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

XFINITY Theatre - Hartford, CT

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 21, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Pine Knob Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 22, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Budweiser Stage - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 24, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 25, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 28, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 29, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 2, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Alpine Valley Music Theatre - East Troy, WI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 3, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Alpine Valley Music Theatre - East Troy, WI

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 8, 7:59pm

Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Pass

Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 8, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 9, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 12, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 13, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 15, 6:29pm

Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Pass (7/15 - 7/16)

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion - Camden, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 15, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion - Camden, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 16, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion - Camden, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 17, 7:30pm

Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds

Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC - Canandaigua, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 20, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Bethel Woods Center For The Arts - Bethel, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 22, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 23, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach - Virginia Beach, VA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 30, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 1, 1:00pm

Dave Matthews Band - Camping Pass

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 2, 3:00pm

Dave Matthews Band 3-Day Pass

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 2, 5:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 3, 5:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 4, 5:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Gorge Amphitheatre - George, WA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 9, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 10, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 14, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 16, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 17, 8:00pm

Dave Matthews Band

Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 19, 7:30pm

Dave Matthews Band

Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 20, 7:30pm

Dave Matthews Band

Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 24, 12:00pm

Sound On Sound Festival with Dave Matthews, The Lumineers, Stevie Nicks (Two Day Pass)

Seaside Park - Bridgeport, CT

Buy
Tix