Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Frozen - The Musical

Date

Event

Friday Aug 12, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 13, 1:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 13, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 14, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 14, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 16, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 17, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 18, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 19, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 1:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 23, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 24, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 25, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 26, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 27, 1:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 27, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 28, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 28, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 30, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 31, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 1, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 2, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 3, 1:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 3, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 4, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 4, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 6, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 7, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 8, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 9, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 10, 1:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 10, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 11, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 11, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 14, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 15, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 15, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 16, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 17, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 17, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 18, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 18, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 20, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 21, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 22, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 23, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 24, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 24, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 25, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 25, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 27, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 28, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 29, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 30, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 1, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 1, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 2, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 2, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 5, 7:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 5, 7:30pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 6, 2:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 6, 1:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 6, 7:30pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 7, 7:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 7, 8:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 8, 2:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 8, 2:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 8, 8:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 9, 5:30pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 9, 1:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 9, 6:30pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 11, 7:30pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 12, 7:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 12, 7:30pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 13, 2:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 13, 7:30pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 14, 7:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 14, 8:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 15, 2:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 15, 2:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 15, 8:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 16, 1:00pm

Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane - London, Greater London

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 16, 1:00pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 16, 6:30pm

Frozen

Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 20, 1:00pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 20, 7:30pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 21, 8:00pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 22, 2:00pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 22, 8:00pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 23, 1:00pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 23, 6:30pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 25, 7:30pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 26, 7:30pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 27, 7:30pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 28, 8:00pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 29, 2:00pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 29, 8:00pm

Frozen

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix