Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Frozen

Date

Event

Wednesday Jul 7, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 8, 2:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 8, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 9, 8:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 10, 2:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 10, 8:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 11, 1:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 11, 6:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 13, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 14, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 15, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 16, 8:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 17, 2:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 17, 8:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 18, 1:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 18, 6:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 10, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/18/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 11, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/19/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 11, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 11, 8:00pm

Frozen Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/19/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 12, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/20/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 12, 6:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/20/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 14, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/22/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 15, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/23/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 16, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/24/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 17, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/25/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 18, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/26/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 18, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 18, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/26/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 19, 6:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 6/27/2021)

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 23, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 24, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 25, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 25, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 26, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 26, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 28, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 29, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 30, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 1, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 2, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 2, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 3, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 3, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 7, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/7/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 8, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 9, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/9/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 9, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/9/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 10, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/10/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 10, 6:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/10/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 12, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/12/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 13, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/6/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 14, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 14, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 15, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/15/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 16, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/16/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 16, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/16/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 17, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/17/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 17, 6:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/17/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 19, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/19/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 20, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/20/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 21, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/21/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 22, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical (Rescheduled from 5/22/20)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 23, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/23/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 23, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 23, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 23, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/23/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 24, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/24/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 24, 6:00pm

Frozen - The Musical (Postponed)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 28, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/16/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 29, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/17/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 30, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/18/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 30, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/18/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 31, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/19/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 31, 6:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/19/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 2, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/21/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 3, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/15/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 4, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/23/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 5, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/24/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 6, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/25/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 6, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/25/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 7, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/26/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 7, 6:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/26/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 9, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/28/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 10, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/29/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 11, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 04/30/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 12, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 05/01/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 13, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 13, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 14, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 05/03/2020)

Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 19, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 20, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 10/24/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 20, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 10/24/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 21, 1:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 10/25/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 21, 6:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 10/25/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 23, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 11/24/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 24, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 11/25/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 24, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 11/25/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 26, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 11/27/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 26, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 11/27/2020)

Cadillac Palace Theatre - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix