Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Frozen

Date

Event

Thursday Mar 4, 7:30pm

Frozen

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 5, 7:30pm

Frozen

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 2:00pm

Frozen

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 7:30pm

Frozen

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 7, 1:00pm

Frozen

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 7, 6:30pm

Frozen

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 11, 7:30pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 12, 8:00pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 2:00pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 8:00pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 14, 1:00pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 14, 6:30pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 16, 7:30pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 17, 7:30pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 18, 7:30pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 19, 8:00pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 20, 2:00pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 20, 8:00pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 21, 1:00pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 21, 6:30pm

Frozen

Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 28, 7:30pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 29, 1:00pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 30, 7:30pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 1, 2:00pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 1, 7:30pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 2, 1:00pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 4, 7:30pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 5, 7:30pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 6, 7:30pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Friday May 7, 7:30pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 8, 7:30pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 9, 1:00pm

Frozen

The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 2, 7:30pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 3, 2:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 3, 7:30pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 4, 8:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 5, 2:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 5, 8:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 6, 1:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 6, 6:30pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 8, 7:30pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 9, 7:30pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 10, 7:30pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 11, 8:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 12, 2:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 12, 8:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 13, 1:00pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 13, 6:30pm

Frozen

Ohio Theatre (Columbus) - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 16, 7:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 17, 2:00pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 17, 7:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 18, 7:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 19, 2:00pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 19, 8:00pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 20, 1:00pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 20, 6:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 22, 7:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 23, 7:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 24, 7:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 25, 7:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 26, 2:00pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 26, 8:00pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 27, 1:00pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 27, 6:30pm

Frozen

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 7, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 8, 2:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 8, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 9, 8:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 10, 2:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 10, 8:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 11, 1:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 11, 6:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 13, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 14, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 15, 7:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 16, 8:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 17, 2:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 17, 8:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 18, 1:00pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 18, 6:30pm

Frozen

Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 11, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 18, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 23, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 24, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 25, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 25, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 26, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 26, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 28, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 29, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 30, 7:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 1, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 2, 2:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 2, 8:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 3, 1:00pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 3, 6:30pm

Frozen - The Musical

Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 7, 7:30pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/7/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 8, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 9, 2:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/9/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 9, 8:00pm

Frozen (Rescheduled from 5/9/2020)

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix