Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Philadelphia Flyers

Date

Event

Wednesday Oct 20, 7:30pm

Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 23, 7:00pm

Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 27, 8:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 28, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 30, 8:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 2, 7:00pm

Arizona Coyotes at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 4, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 6, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 10, 7:30pm

Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 12, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 13, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 16, 7:00pm

Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 18, 7:00pm

Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 20, 7:00pm

Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 23, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 24, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers

FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 26, 3:30pm

Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 28, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 30, 7:00pm

New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 1, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 5, 6:00pm

Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 6, 7:00pm

Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 8, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 10, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 11, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Arizona Coyotes

Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 14, 7:00pm

New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 16, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens

Bell Centre - Montreal, QC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 18, 7:00pm

Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 21, 7:00pm

Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 23, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 29, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Seattle Kraken

Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 30, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks

SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 1, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 4, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 6, 7:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 8, 7:00pm

San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 11, 7:00pm

Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 13, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins

TD Garden - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 15, 7:00pm

New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 17, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders

UBS Arena - Elmont, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 18, 7:00pm

Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 20, 7:00pm

Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 22, 1:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 24, 7:00pm

Dallas Stars at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 25, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders

UBS Arena - Elmont, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 1:00pm

Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 1, 7:00pm

Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 23, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 26, 12:30pm

Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 28, 7:00pm

St. Louis Blues at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 1, 7:00pm

Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 3, 7:00pm

Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 5, 3:00pm

Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 8, 7:00pm

Vegas Golden Knights at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 10, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers

FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 12, 3:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 13, 7:00pm

Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 17, 7:00pm

Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 18, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators

Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 20, 2:00pm

New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 22, 7:30pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 24, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at St. Louis Blues

Enterprise Center - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 25, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche

Ball Arena - Denver, CO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 27, 5:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Nashville Predators

Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 29, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild

Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 2, 7:00pm

Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 3, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 5, 7:00pm

Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 7, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 9, 7:30pm

Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 12, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 13, 7:00pm

New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 16, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 17, 5:00pm

Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 19, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 21, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens

Bell Centre - Montreal, QC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 24, 4:00pm

Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Apr 25, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks

United Center - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 27, 7:00pm

Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets

Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 29, 7:00pm

Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix