Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Philadelphia 76ers

Date

Event

Monday Jan 20, 3:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 22, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 25, 8:30pm

Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jan 28, 7:30pm

Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 30, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks

State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 1, 8:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics

TD Garden - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 3, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat

American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 6, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 7, 7:00pm

Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 9, 6:00pm

Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 11, 7:00pm

Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 20, 8:00pm

Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 22, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Monday Feb 24, 7:00pm

Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 26, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 27, 7:00pm

New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 1, 12:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 3, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 5, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 7, 5:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors

Chase Center - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 11, 7:30pm

Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 14, 7:30pm

Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 16, 7:00pm

Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 18, 7:00pm

Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 19, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 21, 7:00pm

Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 24, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Minnesota Timberwolves

Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 26, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls

United Center - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 27, 7:00pm

Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 29, 7:30pm

Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 31, 7:30pm

Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 3, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 5, 1:00pm

Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 7, 7:30pm

Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 10, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 11, 6:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans

Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Buy
Tix
Monday Apr 13, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies

FedEx Forum - Memphis, TN

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 15, 7:30pm

Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix