Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Philadelphia 76ers

Date

Event

Wednesday Oct 20, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans

Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 22, 7:30pm

Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 24, 6:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder

Paycom Center - Oklahoma City, OK

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 26, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 28, 7:00pm

Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 30, 7:30pm

Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Nov 1, 7:00pm

Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 3, 7:00pm

Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 4, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 6, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls

United Center - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Monday Nov 8, 7:00pm

New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 9, 7:30pm

Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 11, 7:00pm

Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 13, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers

Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Nov 16, 8:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Utah Jazz

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 18, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Denver Nuggets

Ball Arena - Denver, CO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 20, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers

Moda Center - Portland, OR

Buy
Tix
Monday Nov 22, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Nov 24, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors

Chase Center - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 27, 6:00pm

Minnesota Timberwolves at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Nov 29, 7:00pm

Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 1, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics

TD Garden - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 3, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks

State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 6, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 8, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 9, 7:00pm

Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Dec 11, 8:30pm

Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 13, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies

FedEx Forum - Memphis, TN

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Dec 15, 7:00pm

Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 16, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 19, 8:00pm

New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Dec 20, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics

TD Garden - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 23, 7:00pm

Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Dec 24, 7:00pm

Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 26, 6:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Dec 28, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Thursday Dec 30, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 3, 7:00pm

Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 5, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic

Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 7, 7:00pm

San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 12, 7:00pm

Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 14, 7:30pm

Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 15, 8:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat

FTX Arena - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 17, 2:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jan 19, 7:00pm

Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jan 21, 7:00pm

Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jan 23, 6:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 24, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jan 27, 7:30pm

Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jan 29, 7:30pm

Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jan 31, 7:00pm

Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Feb 2, 7:00pm

Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 4, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 6, 2:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls

United Center - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 8, 7:00pm

Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 11, 7:00pm

Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Feb 12, 7:30pm

Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Feb 15, 7:30pm

Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Feb 17, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Friday Feb 25, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Minnesota Timberwolves

Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 27, 1:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 2, 7:30pm

New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 4, 7:00pm

Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 5, 8:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat

FTX Arena - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 7, 7:00pm

Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 10, 7:30pm

Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 13, 6:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic

Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 14, 8:00pm

Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 16, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 18, 7:00pm

Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 20, 8:30pm

Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 21, 7:00pm

Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 23, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 25, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 27, 3:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns

Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 29, 7:00pm

Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 31, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 2, 12:30pm

Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 3, 6:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 5, 7:00pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers

Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 7, 7:30pm

Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 9, 12:00am

Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 10, 12:00am

Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers

Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix