Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Philadelphia Phillies

Date

Event

Tuesday Jun 2, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 3, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 4, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 5, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 6, 4:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 7, 1:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 8, 7:05pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 9, 7:05pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 10, 1:05pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 12, 7:05pm

Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 13, 4:05pm

Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 14, 1:05pm

Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 16, 7:05pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 17, 7:05pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 18, 6:05pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 19, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 20, 4:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 21, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 22, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 23, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 24, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 25, 12:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 26, 6:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 27, 4:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 28, 1:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 29, 6:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 30, 7:05pm

San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 1, 7:05pm

San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 2, 12:05pm

San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 3, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners

T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 4, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners

T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 5, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners

T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 7, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros

Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 8, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros

Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 9, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros

Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 10, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 11, 7:15pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 12, 1:35pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 17, 7:05pm

Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 18, 7:05pm

Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 19, 1:05pm

Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 20, 7:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 21, 7:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 22, 7:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 23, 1:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 24, 7:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 25, 6:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 26, 1:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 27, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 28, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 29, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 30, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Petco Park - San Diego, CA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 31, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Petco Park - San Diego, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 1, 5:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Petco Park - San Diego, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 2, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Petco Park - San Diego, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 4, 7:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 5, 7:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 6, 7:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 7, 7:05pm

San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 8, 4:05pm

San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 9, 1:05pm

San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 10, 1:05pm

San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 11, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 12, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers

Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 14, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 15, 4:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 16, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 18, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 19, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 21, 7:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 22, 6:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 23, 1:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 24, 7:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 25, 7:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 26, 7:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 28, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 29, 4:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 30, 1:35pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 31, 6:45pm

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 1, 6:45pm

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 2, 6:45pm

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 3, 12:15pm

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 4, 7:05pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 5, 4:05pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 6, 1:05pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 7, 2:05pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 8, 7:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 9, 7:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 10, 6:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 11, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 12, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 13, 1:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 15, 7:07pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 16, 7:07pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 18, 7:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 19, 4:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 20, 1:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 21, 7:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 22, 7:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 23, 7:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix

Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

The Philadelphia Phillies are one of the oldest one-name franchises of all professional American sports, dating back to 1883. With two World Series Championships from 1980 and 2008 and eight National League pennants, they’re looking for another title this year. With the added lineup of Bryce Harper and Rhys Hopkins, their powerful bats are looking to shake up teams. Help your favorite team out and be the person that adds that little extra spark through your support. Get your tickets here before they sell out. And, as always, there are never any hidden fees. The price you see is the price you’ll get!