Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Philadelphia Phillies

Date

Event

Saturday Feb 27, 12:00am

Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Feb 28, 12:00am

Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 1, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins

CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 2, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox

JetBlue Park - Fort Myers, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 3, 12:00am

Spring Training: Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 4, 12:00am

Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 5, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles

Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 6, 12:00am

Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 7, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays

Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 8, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) at Pittsburgh Pirates

LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 8, 12:00am

Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 9, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles

Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 11, 12:00am

Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 12, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers

Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 13, 12:00am

Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 14, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad)

CoolToday Park - Venice, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 15, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) at New York Yankees

George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 15, 12:00am

Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 17, 12:00am

Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 18, 12:00am

Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 19, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees

George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 20, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

TD Ballpark - Dunedin, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 21, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) at Pittsburgh Pirates

LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 21, 12:00am

Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 22, 12:00am

Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Mar 23, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers

Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Mar 24, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

TD Ballpark - Dunedin, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Mar 25, 12:00am

Spring Training: Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Mar 26, 12:00am

Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Mar 27, 12:00am

Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers

Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Mar 28, 12:00am

Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Mar 29, 12:00am

Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies

Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 1, 12:00am

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 3, 12:00am

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 4, 12:00am

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Apr 5, 12:00am

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 6, 12:00am

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 7, 12:00am

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 9, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 10, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 11, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Monday Apr 12, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 13, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 14, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 15, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 16, 12:00am

St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 17, 12:00am

St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 18, 12:00am

St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Apr 19, 12:00am

San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 20, 12:00am

San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 21, 12:00am

San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 23, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies

Coors Field - Denver, CO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Apr 24, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies

Coors Field - Denver, CO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Apr 25, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies

Coors Field - Denver, CO

Buy
Tix
Monday Apr 26, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Apr 27, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Apr 28, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Thursday Apr 29, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals

Busch Stadium - St Louis, MO

Buy
Tix
Friday Apr 30, 12:00am

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 1, 12:00am

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 2, 12:00am

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday May 3, 12:00am

Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 4, 12:00am

Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 5, 12:00am

Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 6, 12:00am

Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 7, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 8, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 9, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 11, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 12, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 13, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Friday May 14, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 15, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 16, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 18, 12:00am

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 19, 12:00am

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 20, 12:00am

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday May 21, 12:00am

Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 22, 12:00am

Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 23, 12:00am

Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday May 24, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Tuesday May 25, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday May 26, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday May 27, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday May 29, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays

Tropicana Field - St Petersburg, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday May 30, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays

Tropicana Field - St Petersburg, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday May 31, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds

Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 1, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds

Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 2, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds

Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 4, 12:00am

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 5, 12:00am

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 6, 12:00am

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 8, 12:00am

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 9, 12:00am

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 10, 12:00am

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 12, 12:00am

New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 13, 12:00am

New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 14, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 15, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 16, 12:00am

Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix

Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

The Philadelphia Phillies are one of the oldest one-name franchises of all professional American sports, dating back to 1883. With two World Series Championships from 1980 and 2008 and eight National League pennants, they’re looking for another title this year. With the added lineup of Bryce Harper and Rhys Hopkins, their powerful bats are looking to shake up teams. Help your favorite team out and be the person that adds that little extra spark through your support. Get your tickets here before they sell out. And, as always, there are never any hidden fees. The price you see is the price you’ll get!