Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Philadelphia Phillies

Date

Event

Friday Jun 21, 6:40pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 22, 4:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 23, 11:35am

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jun 24, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 25, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 26, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 27, 6:20pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 28, 6:20pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 29, 4:05pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 30, 1:35pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 2, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 3, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 4, 1:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 5, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 6, 7:15pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 7, 1:35pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 9, 6:40pm

Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 10, 6:40pm

Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 11, 6:05pm

Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 12, 6:40pm

Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 13, 4:05pm

Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 14, 1:35pm

Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 19, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates

PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 20, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates

PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 21, 1:35pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates

PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 22, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins

Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 23, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins

Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 24, 12:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins

Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 26, 6:40pm

Cleveland Guardians at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 27, 6:05pm

Cleveland Guardians at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 28, 1:35pm

Cleveland Guardians at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Jul 29, 6:40pm

New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jul 30, 6:40pm

New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 31, 1:35pm

New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 2, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners

T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 3, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners

T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 4, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners

T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 5, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 6, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 7, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 8, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 9, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 10, 5:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 11, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 13, 6:40pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 14, 6:40pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 15, 6:40pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 16, 6:40pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 17, 6:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 18, 1:35pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 20, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 21, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 22, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 23, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 24, 6:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 25, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 26, 6:40pm

Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 27, 6:40pm

Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 28, 6:05pm

Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 29, 6:40pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 30, 6:40pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 31, 7:15pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 7:10pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 3, 7:07pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 4, 3:07pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 5, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 6, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 7, 4:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 8, 1:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 9, 6:40pm

Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 10, 6:40pm

Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 11, 6:40pm

Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 13, 6:40pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 14, 4:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 15, 1:35pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 16, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 17, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 18, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 19, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 20, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 21, 4:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 22, 1:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 23, 6:40pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 24, 6:40pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 25, 7:00pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 27, 6:45pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 28, 4:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 29, 3:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix

Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

The Philadelphia Phillies are one of the oldest one-name franchises of all professional American sports, dating back to 1883. With two World Series Championships from 1980 and 2008 and eight National League pennants, they’re looking for another title this year. With the added lineup of Bryce Harper and Rhys Hopkins, their powerful bats are looking to shake up teams. Help your favorite team out and be the person that adds that little extra spark through your support. Get your tickets here before they sell out. And, as always, there are never any hidden fees. The price you see is the price you’ll get!