Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Philadelphia Phillies

Date

Event

Wednesday Aug 4, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 5, 4:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 6, 7:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 7, 4:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 8, 1:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 10, 7:05pm

Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 11, 7:05pm

Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 12, 1:05pm

Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 13, 7:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 14, 4:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 15, 1:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 17, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 18, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 19, 12:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 20, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Petco Park - San Diego, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 21, 5:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Petco Park - San Diego, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 22, 12:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres

Petco Park - San Diego, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 24, 7:05pm

Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 25, 7:05pm

Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 26, 7:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 27, 7:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 28, 6:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 29, 1:05pm

Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 30, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 31, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 1, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 3, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park (Formerly Marlins Ballpark) - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 4, 6:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park (Formerly Marlins Ballpark) - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 5, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park (Formerly Marlins Ballpark) - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 6, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 6, 7:05pm

Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 7, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 8, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 9, 7:05pm

Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 10, 7:05pm

Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 11, 6:05pm

Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 12, 1:05pm

Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 14, 7:05pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 15, 7:05pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 16, 6:05pm

Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 17, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 18, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 19, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 20, 7:05pm

Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 21, 7:05pm

Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 22, 7:05pm

Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 23, 7:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 24, 7:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 25, 4:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 26, 1:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 28, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 29, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 30, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 1, 1:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park (Formerly Marlins Ballpark) - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 2, 6:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park (Formerly Marlins Ballpark) - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 3, 3:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park (Formerly Marlins Ballpark) - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix

Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

The Philadelphia Phillies are one of the oldest one-name franchises of all professional American sports, dating back to 1883. With two World Series Championships from 1980 and 2008 and eight National League pennants, they’re looking for another title this year. With the added lineup of Bryce Harper and Rhys Hopkins, their powerful bats are looking to shake up teams. Help your favorite team out and be the person that adds that little extra spark through your support. Get your tickets here before they sell out. And, as always, there are never any hidden fees. The price you see is the price you’ll get!