Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Philadelphia Phillies

Date

Event

Friday Aug 12, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 13, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 14, 1:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Citi Field - Queens, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 15, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds

Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 16, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds

Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 17, 12:35pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds

Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 19, 7:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 1:05pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies (Rescheduled from 5/6/2022) (Split Doubleheader Game 1)

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 20, 7:15pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Doubleheader Game 2)

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 21, 1:35pm

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 22, 7:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 23, 7:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 24, 7:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 25, 7:05pm

Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 26, 7:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 27, 6:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 28, 1:05pm

Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 29, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 30, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 31, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks

Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 2, 7:15pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 3, 1:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 4, 1:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 6, 6:45pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 7, 6:45pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 8, 6:45pm

Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 9, 7:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 10, 6:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 11, 1:05pm

Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 13, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 14, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 15, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins

loanDepot Park - Miami, FL

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 16, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 17, 7:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 18, 1:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 20, 6:45pm

Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 21, 6:45pm

Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 22, 6:45pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 23, 7:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 24, 4:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 25, 1:05pm

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 27, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 28, 6:40pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 29, 1:20pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 30, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 1, 1:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals (Rescheduled from 4/6/2022) (Split Doubleheader Game 1)

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 1, 7:05pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals (Split Doubleheader Game 2)

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 2, 1:35pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals

Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Buy
Tix
Monday Oct 3, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros (Rescheduled from 3/31/2022)

Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Oct 4, 7:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros (Rescheduled from 4/2/2022)

Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Oct 5, 3:10pm

Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros (Rescheduled from 4/3/2022)

Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix

Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

The Philadelphia Phillies are one of the oldest one-name franchises of all professional American sports, dating back to 1883. With two World Series Championships from 1980 and 2008 and eight National League pennants, they’re looking for another title this year. With the added lineup of Bryce Harper and Rhys Hopkins, their powerful bats are looking to shake up teams. Help your favorite team out and be the person that adds that little extra spark through your support. Get your tickets here before they sell out. And, as always, there are never any hidden fees. The price you see is the price you’ll get!