Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Wicked

Date

Event

Wednesday Jun 17, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 18, 2:00pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 18, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 19, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 20, 2:00pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 20, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 21, 1:00pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 21, 6:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 23, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jun 24, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jun 25, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jun 26, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 27, 2:00pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jun 27, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 28, 1:00pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jun 28, 6:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Jun 30, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Jul 1, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Thursday Jul 2, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 3, 2:00pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Friday Jul 3, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 4, 2:00pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Jul 4, 7:30pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Jul 5, 1:00pm

Wicked

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center - Des Moines, IA

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 3, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 4, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 5, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 5, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 6, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 7, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 8, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 8, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 10, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 11, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 12, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 12, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 13, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 14, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 15, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 15, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Monday Aug 17, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 18, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 19, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 19, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 20, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 21, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 22, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 22, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Aug 25, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 26, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Aug 26, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 27, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 27, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 28, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Friday Aug 28, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 29, 2:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 29, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 29, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 29, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 30, 1:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 30, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 30, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Aug 30, 7:30pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 1, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 1, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 2, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 2, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 3, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 3, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 4, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 4, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 5, 2:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 5, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 5, 8:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 5, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 6, 1:00pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 6, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 6, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 6, 7:30pm

Wicked

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 8, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 9, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 10, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 11, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 12, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 12, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 13, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 13, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 15, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 16, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 17, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 18, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 19, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 19, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 20, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 20, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Tuesday Sep 22, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 23, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 24, 7:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 25, 8:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 26, 2:00pm

Wicked

Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Buy
Tix