Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Sebastian Maniscalco

Date

Event

Friday Aug 30, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Desert Diamond Casino - Tucson, AZ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Aug 31, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Route 66 Casino - Albuquerque, NM

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 12, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

River Spirit Casino Event Center - Tulsa, OK

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 13, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 14, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS

Buy
Tix
Wednesday Sep 25, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC

Buy
Tix
Thursday Sep 26, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC

Buy
Tix
Friday Sep 27, 9:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center - Cherokee, NC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 28, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Oct 3, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 4, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

TD Garden - Boston, MA

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 5, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Borgata Casino Event Center - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 5, 10:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Borgata Casino Event Center - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 6, 5:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Borgata Casino Event Center - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 6, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Borgata Casino Event Center - Atlantic City, NJ

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 12, 7:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 12, 10:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 7:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 10:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 25, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, NY

Buy
Tix
Friday Oct 25, 9:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Oct 26, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, NY

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 2, 9:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

United Center - Chicago, IL

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 15, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Bell Centre - Montreal, QC

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 16, 8:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON

Buy
Tix
Friday Nov 29, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre - Lakeland, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 7:00pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - Sarasota, FL

Buy
Tix
Saturday Nov 30, 9:30pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - Sarasota, FL

Buy
Tix