Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Houston Texans

Date

Event

Saturday Aug 24, 6:00pm

NFL Preseason: Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 29, 7:00pm

NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Rams at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 1, 12:00am

Houston Texans Season Tickets

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 9, 6:10pm

Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 15, 12:00pm

Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 22, 1:25pm

Houston Texans at Los Angeles Chargers

Dignity Health Sports Park - Carson, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 29, 12:00pm

Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 6, 12:00pm

Atlanta Falcons at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 10:00am

VIP Tailgate Party: Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs

Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 12:00pm

Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs

Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 20, 10:00am

Indianapolis Colts VIP Tailgate - Texans vs Colts

Bullseye Event Center - Indianapolis, IN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 20, 1:00pm

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts

Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 27, 12:00pm

Oakland Raiders at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 3, 3:30pm

NFL International Series - Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars

Wembley Stadium - London

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 17, 1:00pm

Houston Texans at Baltimore Ravens

M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 21, 7:20pm

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 1, 7:20pm

New England Patriots at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 8, 12:00pm

Denver Broncos at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 12:00pm

Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans

Nissan Stadium - Nashville, TN

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 22, 1:00pm

Houston Texans at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 29, 12:00pm

Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans

NRG Stadium - Houston, TX

Buy
Tix