Looking For A Change Of Pace?
What Do you Want To Do?

I Wanna Go To

Concerts

I Wanna See Some

Sports

Feeling Classy?

Theatre

Something Came Up

Sell Your Tix

Cleveland Browns

Date

Event

Friday Aug 23, 7:30pm

NFL Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL

Buy
Tix
Thursday Aug 29, 7:30pm

NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Saturday Sep 7, 12:55pm

Cleveland Browns Season Tickets

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 8, 1:00pm

Tennessee Titans at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 16, 8:15pm

Cleveland Browns at New York Jets

MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ

Buy
Tix
Monday Sep 16, 11:59pm

Ticketbash Tailgate - Cleveland Browns at New York Jets

MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 22, 8:20pm

Los Angeles Rams at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Sep 29, 1:00pm

Cleveland Browns at Baltimore Ravens

M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD

Buy
Tix
Monday Oct 7, 5:15pm

Cleveland Browns at San Francisco 49ers

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 13, 1:00pm

Seattle Seahawks at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Oct 27, 4:25pm

Cleveland Browns at New England Patriots

Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 3, 2:25pm

Cleveland Browns at Denver Broncos

Broncos Stadium at Mile High - Denver, CO

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 10, 1:00pm

Buffalo Bills at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Thursday Nov 14, 8:20pm

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Nov 24, 1:00pm

Miami Dolphins at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 1, 4:25pm

Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers

Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 8, 1:00pm

Cincinnati Bengals at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 15, 2:05pm

Cleveland Browns at Arizona Cardinals

State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 22, 1:00pm

Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns

FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH

Buy
Tix
Sunday Dec 29, 1:00pm

Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals

Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, OH

Buy
Tix